Patuxent Council #2203
Since 1920
Serving St. Mary of the Mills
and our Community


The Assembly is the Patriotic Degree of the Knights of Columbus Archdiocese of Washington District


Business Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month (1st Wednesday when the first Monday is a Federal Holiday) at 7:30 p.m. at the Msgr. Keesler Parish Center at St. Mary of the Mills Parish in Laurel, MD.

The Boys

The Boys

If you want more information about Michael J. Curley assembly. please contact us using the box below

Assembly Officers 2018-2019:

Faithful Friar:
SK Msgr. Joaquin Bazan

Faithful Associate Friar:
SK Msgr. Karl Chimiak

Faithful Navigator:
SK Paul Wood

Faithful Captain:
SK Eric Rodebaugh, PGK

Faithful Pilot:
SK Jose Rivera, PGK

Faithful Admiral:
SK Art Blenkle, PGK, PFN

Faithful Scribe:
SK Gary Patishnock, PGK, PFN

Faithful Comptroller:
SK Dick Bissell, PGK, PFN

Faithful Purser:
SK Kevin Igoe, PGK

Faithful Inner Sentinel:
SK Arnie Rausch, PGK, PFN

Faithful Outer Sentinel:
SK Paul Javier

Three Year Trustee:
SK Jimmy Williams, GK, PFN

Two Year Trustee:
SK John Winfrey, Maryland State Warden, FM, FDD, PGK, PFN

One Year Trustee:
SK Bill Turpin, PGK, PFN

Color Corp Commander:
SK Jimmy Williams, GK, PFN (Acting)

Vice-Color Corp Commander: